2008 - Present

Rene Claus
EECS
UC Berkeley
reneclaus@gmail.com
Greg Leung
Electrical Engineering
UC Los Angeles
gleung1@ucla.edu
Jae Yeon Baek
EECS
UC Berkeley
clairebaek@berkeley.edu
Namseok Kim
Intel

Abde Ali Kagalwalla
Intel Corp
UC Los Angeles
abdeali@ucla.edu
Tuck-Boon Chan
Qualcomm
UC San Diego
tbchan@ucsd.edu
Jimmy Wu

UC Berkeley
jimmy.wu@berkeley.edu
Anand Subramanian
Mechanical Engineering
UC Berkeley
anandsub@berkeley.edu
Mukul Gupta
Qualcomm
UC Los Angeles
mukulgpt84@gmail.com
John Hoang
IBM
UC Los Angeles
jhoang@us.ibm.com
Nathan Marchack
IBM
UC Los Angeles
marchack@ucla.edu
Ying Wang

UC Berkeley
wangying99@gmail.com
Darsen Lu
EECS
UC Berkeley
darsen@EECS.Berkeley.EDU
Yibo Liao

UC Berkeley
yiboliao@gmail.com
John Gerling
KLA-Tencor
UC Berkeley
jdgerling@gmail.com
Rani Ghaida
Global Foundries
UC Los Angeles
rani@ee.ucla.edu
Yu Ben
Global Foundries
UC Berkeley
yben@eecs.berkeley.edu
Lerong Cheng
Sandisk
UC Los Angeles
lerong@ee.ucla.edu
Eric Chin
Intel
UC Berkeley
Jihong Choi
Global Foundries
UC Berkeley
jihong@lma.berkeley.edu
Chris Clifford
Mentor Graphics
UC Berkeley
chris_clifford@mentor.com
Justin Ghan
ASML
UC Berkeley
jghan@me.berkeley.edu
Allen Gu
Intel

Kwangok Jeong
Samsung
UC San Diego
kjeong@vlsicad.ucsd.edu
Amarnath Kasibhatla
Intel

Sunghoon Lee
Intel
UC Berkeley
sunghlee@me.berkeley.edu
Ryan Martin
IBM

Marshal Miller
IBM
UC Berkeley
Aashish Pant
Mentor Graphics

Chul-Hong Park
Samsung

Kedar Patel
Cypress
UC Berkeley
kedar@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kun Qian
Global Foundries
UC Berkeley
qiankun@eecs.berkeley.edu
Tanaya Sahu
Intel

Changhwan Shin
Xilinx
UC Berkeley
shinch@eecs.berkeley.edu
Xin Sun
IBM
UC Berkeley
sunxin@eecs.berkeley.edu
Qian Ying Tang
Marvell
UC Berkeley
qiantang@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shantanu Tripathi
Intel
UC Berkeley
shantanu@berkeley.edu
Lynn Wang
Global Foundries
UC Berkeley
ting0918@eecs.berkeley.edu
Nuo Xu
EE
UC Berkeley
nuoxu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Nuo Xu
Synopsys
UC Berkeley
kainexu@gmail.com
Charlie Zhang
Synopsys
UC Berkeley
qzhang@eecs.berkeley.edu

Before 2008

Konstantions (Kostas) Adam
UC Berkeley
kadam@eecs.berkeley.edu
Monvoisin Adrien
UC Berkeley
monvoisin@berkeley.edu
Serdar Aksu
UC Berkeley
serdar@socrates.berkeley.edu
Junwei Bao
UC Berkeley
junwei@eecs.berkeley.edu
Hartmut Bracht
UC Berkeley
bracht@nwz.uni-muenster.de
Neil Brahma
UC San Diego
neil.brahma@gmail.com
Jason Cain
UC Berkeley
jcain@eecs.berkeley.edu
Mohit Capricorn
UC San Diego
mohit.capricorn@gmail.com
Emily Carr
UC Davis
ejcarr@ece.ucdavis.edu
Dan Ceperley
UC Berkeley
dan.ceperley@gmail.com
Runzi Chang
UC Berkeley
rchang@eecs.berkeley.edu
Mosong Cheng
UC Berkeley
mosong@eecs.berkeley.edu
Yonah Cho
UC Berkeley
ycho@vivante.eecs.berkeley.edu
Seungchoun Choi
UC Berkeley
choisch@berkeley.edu
Ting-Ying Chung
UC Berkeley
tychung@berkeley.edu
Mareike Claassen
UC Berkeley
mareike@jagger.me.berkeley.edu
John Crossley
UC Berkeley
crossley@eecs.berkeley.edu
Nattapol Damrongplasit
UC Berkeley
ndamrong23@gmail.com
Alex DeFeo
UC Berkeley
defeo@me.berkeley.edu
Scott Eitepence
UC Berkeley
scotte@argon.eecs.berkeley.edu
Diane Fehlberg
UC Los Angeles
Mason Freed
UC Berkeley
mfreed@mfreed.com
Mason Freed
UC Berkeley
mfreed@mfreed.com
Paul Friedberg
UC Berkeley
pfriedbe@eecs.berkeley.edu
Tanuja Gopal
UC San Diego
tgopal@ucsd.edu
Frank Greer
UC Berkeley
fgreer@condor.cchem.berkeley.edu
Michael Guddal
UC Davis
guddal@ece.ucdavis.edu
Yuanli He
UC Berkeley
heyuanli@berkeley.edu
Cheng-che Hsu
UC Berkeley
chengche.hsu@gmail.com
David Humbird
UC Berkeley
humbird@uclink.berkeley.edu
Edward Hwang
UC Berkeley
ehwang@neopadtech.com
Robin Ihnfeldt
UC San Diego
rihnfeldt@ucsd.edu
Anna Ison
UC Berkeley
aison@broadbase.com
Nickhil Jakatdar
UC Berkeley
nickhil@eecs.berkeley.edu
Taekwon Jee
UC Berkeley
taekwonjee@gmail.com
Shangliang Jiang
UC Berkeley
sjiang@eecs.berkeley.edu
Haiyan Jin
UC Los Angeles
hjin@eecs.berkeley.edu
Payman Jula
UC Berkeley
payman@ieor.berkeley.edu
Kwangmo Jung
UC Berkeley
kwangmo@EECS.Berkeley.EDU
Pankaj Kalra
UC Berkeley
pk@eecs.berkeley.edu
Emi Kawamura
UC Berkeley
emi@langmuir.nuc.berkeley.edu
Jisoo Kim
UC Berkeley
ganoms@eecs.berkeley.edu
Sungjin Kim
UC Berkeley
sjkim@eecs.berkeley.edu
Lingkai Kong
UC Berkeley
lingkai.kong@gmail.com
Nikhil Krishnan
UC Berkeley
krishnan@greenmfg.me.berkeley.edu
Michael Lam
UC Berkeley
m1lam@eecs.berkeley.edu
Insook Lee
UC Berkeley
ilee61@berkeley.edu
Jae-Wook Lee
UC Berkeley
Ribi Leung
UC Davis
wrleung@ucdavis.edu
Cooper Levy
UC Berkeley
clevy@berkeley.edu
Christopher Liao
UC Berkeley
CYLiao@lbl.gov
Cameron Lieberman
UC Berkeley
cfa@raven.cchem.berkeley.edu
Barry Linder
UC Berkeley
barryl@eecs.berkeley.edu
Zhengxin Liu
UC Berkeley
ericmail@eecs.berkeley.edu
Vorrada Loryuenyong
UC Berkeley
ippie@uclink.berkeley.edu
Vorrada Loryuenyong
UC Berkeley
vorrada@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jianfeng Luo
UC Berkeley
jianfeng@me.berkeley.edu
Zhongsheng Luo
UC Berkeley
zsluo@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ning Ma
UC Berkeley
ning@eecs.berkeley.edu
Alexei Marakhtanov
UC Berkeley
alexei@eecs.berkeley.edu
Gregory McIntyre
UC Berkeley
gmc@eecs.berkeley.edu
Yongsik Moon
UC Berkeley
yongsik@dormfeld.me.berkeley.edu
Andrew Murray
UC Berkeley
Cynthia (Nellie) Nelson
UC Berkeley
cbnelson@lbl.gov
Mark Nierode
UC Berkeley
nierode@uclink.berkeley.edu
Matt Onsum
UC Berkeley
monsum@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Hideaki Oshima
UC Berkeley
hideaki@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jemin Park
UC Berkeley
park.jemin@gmail.com
Sungmin Park
UC Berkeley
peios9@berkeley.edu
David Pedersen
UC Davis
pedersen@ece.ucdavis.edu
Calvin Pham
UC Los Angeles
cdpham@ucla.edu
Matthew Radtke
UC Berkeley
rad222@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Garth Robins
UC Berkeley
garth@eecs.berkeley.edu
Juliet Rubinstein
UC Berkeley
jholwill@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kurt Salloux
UC Los Angeles
kurt@seas.ucla.edu
Ian Sharp
UC Berkeley
Hughes Silvestri
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
hsilvest@ux8.lbl.gov
Monica Titus
UC Berkeley
mjtitus@berkeley.edu
Yen Tran
UC Los Angeles
yen@seas.ucla.edu
Joseph Vegh
UC Berkeley
jvegh@berkeley.edu
Michael Vyvoda
UC Berkeley
vyvoda@matrixsemi.com
Chaohao Wang
UC Berkeley
chaohao@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jiangxin Wang
UC Berkeley
jiangxin@newton.berkeley.edu
Ling Wang
UC Berkeley
lingw@uclink.berkeley.edu
Adam Wengrow
UC Berkeley
awengrow@eecs.berkeley.edu
Tae Won Kim
UC Berkeley
Yaoxi Wu
UC Berkeley
yaoxi@poincare.eecs.berkeley.edu
Shiying Xiong
UC Berkeley
xiongsy@socrates.berkeley.edu
Huaming Xu
UC Berkeley
huaming@berkeley.edu
Jing Xue
UC Berkeley
xuejing@eecs.berkeley.edu
Hailong Yao
UC San Diego
hailong@cs.ucsd.edu
Tim Yeh
UC Los Angeles
yyt@ucla.edu
Xi Yin
UC Berkeley
xiyin@berkeley.edu
Cho Yonah
UC Berkeley
ycho@vivante.eecs.berkeley.edu
Changhan Yun
UC Berkeley
yunch@eecs.berkeley.edu
Hanshen Zhang
UC Berkeley
hszhang@me.berkeley.edu
Haolin Zhang
UC Berkeley
haolin@radon.eecs.berkeley.edu
DongWu Zhao
UC Berkeley
dongwu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Rick Chao
UC Berkeley
rchao@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jack Chen
UC Los Angeles
jack761127@ucla.edu
Shangliang Jiang
UC Berkeley
sjiang@eecs.berkeley.edu
Jiajia Li
UC San Diego
jil150@ucsd.edu
Luke Minardi
UC Los Angeles
minard25@ucla.edu
Andrew Pan
UC Los Angeles
pandrew@ucla.edu
Ying Qiao
UC Berkeley
yingqiao@eecs.berkeley.edu
Shaodi Wang
UC Los Angeles
shaodiwang@ucla.edu
Peng Zheng
UC Berkeley
pzheng@eecs.berkeley.edu
Yuxun Zhou
UC Berkeley
yxzhou@eecs.berkeley.edu