Jane Chang
jpchang@ucla.edu
UC Los Angeles
Department of Chemical Engineering
Research: Plasma Technology
Chi On Chui
chui@ee.ucla.edu
UC Los Angeles
Department of Electrical Engineering
Research: Heterogeneous Integration
Shadi Dayeh
sdayeh@eng.ucsd.edu
UC San Diego
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Research: Heterogeneous Integration
Puneet Gupta - Associate Director
puneet@ee.ucla.edu
UC Los Angeles
Department of Electrical Engineering
Research: DFM
Subu Iyer
ssiyer77@g.ucla.edu
UC Los Angeles
Department of Electrical Engineering
Research: Heterogeneous Integration
Andrew Kahng - Director
abk@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego
Departments of CSE and ECE
Research: DFM, DTCO, Pathfinding
Patrick Naulleau
pnaulleau@lbl.gov
UC Berkeley
Department of LBNL
Research: EUV Lithography and Metrology
Andy Neureuther
neureuth@eecs.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
Department of EECS
Research: Lithography
Laura Waller
waller@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
Department of EECS
Research: Lithography/Computational Imaging